2020 Guilford College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
March
Wed Mar 04
at
William Peace
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Hampden-Sydney *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Hampden-Sydney *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Roanoke *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Washington and Lee *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Washington and Lee *
2:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Ferrum *
3:00 PM
H
April
Tue Apr 07
at
Ferrum *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
William Peace
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Lynchburg *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Lynchburg *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Roanoke *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Emory & Henry *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Shenandoah *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Shenandoah *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference